Cancelling the subscription can be done from the website or the App.
From the website:
The website works best in Google Chrome. Not all features appear with Internet Explorer.
Log into your website using your email address and password.
Hover over the Cameras tab and click on Dashboard
To the right of your data graph, click on Manage Plan.
Select to Cancel.
When you select to cancel your modem the data you purchased will be available until the end of the cycle.
Note: If you are not using Google Chrome, you will only see the option to Remove the modem. This will cancel the subscription immediately, and remove it from your account.
From the App:
Click on Cameras
Select the camera you want to cancel the plan for
Scroll down and click on Manage Plan
Choose Cancel Plan
If you do not see your camera on your dashboard you must call us to cancel.
You can contact us at 1-800-653-3334. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Central Time.
Removing the modem will remove it from your account immediately. You will not be able to use the data you have already purchased as the modem will be immediately disconnected from your account, and will no longer transmit. This option is only recommended if you want to allow someone else to register the modem on their account. If you do not remove the modem from your account it will always be linked to your account and no one else will be able to register the modem.